Faculty

Centennial Hall, Third Floor, West Suite
Department phone:  419.358.3331
Department fax:  419.358.3074
education@bluffton.edu

Dr. Gayle Trollinger

Gayle Trollinger, PhD
Education studies department chair, professor of education
Phone: 419.358.3341
trollingerg@bluffton.edu 

 

Amy Mullins

Amy Mullins, Ph.D.
Assistant professor of education, director of graduate programs in education
Phone: 419.358.3457
mullinsa@bluffton.edu

 

Christina Bender
Christina Bender, MS CCC/SLP
Director and assistant professor of speech-language pathology and audiology
Phone: 419.358.3329
benderc@bluffton.edu

 

Dr. Sarah CecireSarah Cecire, PhD
Professor of education
Phone: 419.358.3458
cecires@bluffton.edu
A sabbatical which included a two-week trip to Antartica resulted in the creation of 18 teaching units available to elementary teachers. >>> Dr. Cecire's story


Gerald Mast
Gerald Mast, PhD
Professor of communication
Phone: 419.358.3208
mastg@bluffton.edu



        Michael Scoles, PhD
        Adjunct professor of education 
        ScolesM@bluffton.edu