Student life staff

Julie DeGrawJulie DeGraw
vice president for student life,
Dean of Students,
Title IX and ADA coordinator
PhD, University of Michigan
MA, Michigan State University
BA, Calvin College
419-358-3248
degrawj@bluffton.edu

Amber Smith

Amber Smith
student life administrative assistant
BA, Bluffton University
419-358-3247
smitha@bluffton.edu

  

 

Tom Siferd
Tom Siferd 

international student coordinator
MA, Azusa Pacific University
BA, Wright State University
Certification, Advanced TESOL
419-358-3022
siferdst@bluffton.edu

 

 
University Event Complex

Mark Bourassa

 
Mark Bourassa
director, university event complex and marbeck center
PhD, University of Toledo,
MA, Bowling Green State University
BS, Miami University
419-358-3211
bourassam@bluffton.edu


Janine Paul


Janine Paul
bookstore manager
BA, Bluffton University
419-358-3368
paulj@bluffton.edu

 

 

KevinWhite2018 student life
Kevin White 

assistant director of the university event complex
BS, Bluffton University
419-358-3218
whitek@bluffton.edu

 

 

Mark Bias_student life18

Mark Bias 
University event complex custodian 
419-358-3497

 

 

 

 

StevenHeinze- student life18

Steven Heinze 
University event complex custodian

 

 

 



Health & Counseling

Rae Staton
Rae Staton
campus counselor
MA, Liberty University
LSW, Ohio Licensed Social Worker
BA, Ohio Northern University
419-358-3449
statonr@bluffton.edu 



Cynthia Ulrich

Cynthia Ulrich
nurse practitioner
MS, Ohio State University
ANP, Adult nurse practitioner
PNP, pediatric nurse practitioner
BSN, Capital University
419-358-3282
ulrichc@bluffton.edu

 
 

Spiritual Life

Stephen "Tig" Intagliata

Stephen "Tig" Intagliata
campus pastor
M.Div, Associated Mennonite Biblical Seminary
Studies in Missions and Theology, Fuller Theological Seminary BA, University of California, Los Angeles
Certificate in Spanish Language, Instituto de Lengua Espanola, Costa Rica
419-358-3219
intagliatas@bluffton.edu

 

jonathan burkey

Jonathan Burkey
chapel music coordinator
MA of Divinity, University of Chicago 
MA of Arts, Olivet Nazarene University 
BA, Olivet Nazarene University
419-358-3088
burkeyj@bluffton.edu

 

Residence Life

Kevin Williams
 
 
Kevin Williams 

director of residence life
MA: The University of Akron
BA, Malone College
419-358-3376
williamsk@bluffton.edu

 

 

Eli Herman
Eli Herman
graduate intern, residence life
MA in progress, Bowling Green State University
BA: Indiana University of Pennsylvania
419-358-3683
hermane@bluffton.edu

 

 

Career and vocation

Shari Ayers 
Shari Ayers
director, career and vocation
MS: Ohio Dominican University
M.Div. Trinity Lutheran Seminary
BA: Ohio State
Certifications: Myers-Briggs Type Indicator, Strong Interest Inventory,
Strengths Finder. Appreciative Advising

419-358-3030
ayerss@bluffton.edu


cody sanderson

CODY SANDERSON
graduate intern, career and vocation
MA in progress, Bluffton University
BA: Bowling Green State University
419-358-3419
sandersonc@bluffton.edu

 

 

Multicultural Student Development

Tyson Goings

Tyson Goings
director of multicultural affairs
LPC Ohio Licensed Professional Counselor
MA, Liberty University
BA, Bluffton University 
419-358-3306

goingst@bluffton.edu